Windows Gadget: WordPress Statistics Updated


WordPress recently updated the statistical charts and I got a request from a user to update the WordPress Stats Windows Gadget to reflect the changes as well. I have released a new version of the Windows Gadget here which includes the following changes.

Column Chart

The option of selecting either a line or a column graph as pictured above.

Updated Tooltip

The tooltip that appears when hovering over a data point is much more aesthetically pleasing and allows you to include the published posts when viewing the statistics grouped by day.

4 Responses to “Windows Gadget: WordPress Statistics Updated”

  1. Vicky Says:

    Cool man now I can call it sexy stats 😉

  2. Nick Olsen Says:

    I just caught this about an hour ago. I apologize for that. Please check the downloads page again for an updated release. For issues like this please post them to the Issue Tracker on CodePlex instead of here. Thanks.


Leave a comment